Get the latest weather forecast!


Contact Information

OFFICE: (912) 537-9203
FAX: (912) 537-4477
WVOP: (912) 537-9202
WTCQ: (912) 538-9898
WYUM: (912) 538-1017

Robert Toombs Christian Academy is proud to announce the following students have been named to RTCA’s Honor Roll and Headmaster’s List for the first semester of the school year.

2nd Grade Headmaster’s List:  Anneston Samples, Brylee Hardee, Clayton Clark,  Rylann Singleton, Jett Franklin, Mason Bowman, Kylar Riner, and Talon Boyd

2nd Grade Honor Roll:  Noah Macker, Jaxon Holley, Lila Garrett, Emerson Smith, Chase Cooper, Jace Hobbs, and Ian Betsill

3rd Grade Headmaster’s List:  Bentleigh Lockley, Elin Haygood, and George Smith, John Smith, Faith Smith, Emma Kennedy, Ean Macker, Cooper Hardman, and Joel Hussey

3rd Grade Honor Roll:  Tucker Absher, Bella Betsill, Eva Jo Collins, Alejandro Paez, Rachel Meek, Eli Sanford, Ava Proctor, and Hudson Wheeler

4th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Braylin Pittman, Anna Kate Joyner, Mary Frances Stanley, Hadley Garrett, Lou Munsayac, and Maribeth Stephens

4th Grade Honor Roll:  Heath Meeks, Sailor Monroe, Emmalee Milligan, and Ava Scott, Addison Botelho, Morgan Dismuke, Alec Franklin, Natalie Moore, Reba Salter, Meeghan Wolfe, Chesney Burch, Annabelle Coe, Layton Youmans, and RJ Phillps

5th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Tommy Fitzgerald, Yates Pye, Brice Hardee, Gale Smith, Gabby Betsill, Alayda Anderson, Banks Hopkins, Clayton Metts, Seth Holton, and Brantley Black

5th Grade Honor Roll:  Julie Smith, Kinsley Kennedy, Liliana Thigpen, Karson Kennedy, Riley Hinson, Kaylee Batten, and Madison Sickles

 6th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Aubrey Jones, Maggie Bowers, Josie Kight, and Eleanor Martinez

6th Grade Honor Roll:  Caiden Beasley, Kailen Brantley, Kailey Dismuke, Oakley Drew, Billie Parker Ford, Elly Haygood, and Judith Hussey, Thomas Mills, Anderson Moore, Adam O’Neal, Sage White, Clayton Williams, Leighton Williams, Gracie Williamson, and Julia Yacovella

7th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Autumn Moore and Mekhia Bell

7th Grade Honor Roll:  Hayden Meeks, Isaac Holton, Samantha Greenhouse, Lily Cauley, Emily Coleman, Easton Drew, Sean Fitzgerald, Colin Milligan, Cayden Nance, Madeline Wolfe, Kylie Whitney, Ronnie Thompson, Mandy Johnson, and Grayson Smesny

8th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Kylie Acosta

8th Grade Honor Roll:  Justin Bowers, TJ Stanley, Madalyn Joyner, and Ella Newton

9th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Emmie Davis, Caroline Thompson, and Cole Masterman-Smith

9th Grade Honor Roll:  Rachel Threlkeld, Ava Bomkamp, Madison Cravey, Ansley Akins, Ali Hart, Brianna Woods, and Addison Walden

10th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Nicole Acosta, Dawson Pinckard, and Kate Kennedy

10th Grade Honor Roll:  Mary-Claire Wolfe, Addie Thompson, Britton Botelho, Emmie Lynn, Amily Mixon, Adria Cuevas-Ortes, Josiah Meek, and Andrew Tuck

11th Grade Headmaster’s List:  Ellie Graham and Jackson Newton

11th Grade Honor Roll:  Marli McCranie and Chase Moxley

12th Grade Honor Roll:  Carleigh DeFee, Katie McDuffie, Kaitlyn Reaves, Justin Walker, and Justin Johnson


Meet The Staff

  • General Manager

    Listen to WVOP

    Jeff Raiford

  • Program Director

    Listen to WTCQ

    Bob Roberts, WTCQ

  • Program Director

    Listen to WYUM

    Jim Perry, WYUM

  • Traffic Manager

    Connie Clifton, Traffic Manager

    Connie Clifton