Follow Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Listen to WTCQ
Listen to WVOP
Listen to WYUM
About This App
About This App
About This App
© Southeast Georgia Today. - All Rights Reserved | Developed & Design: Web Wizad Workshop
Get the latest weather forecast!

April 19--  Treutlen County Magistrate T.J. Hudson has been named the 2019 Magistrate of the Year by Georgia's Council of Magistrate Court Judges.  Governor Brian Kemp tweeted out his congratulations and noted it was an honor to have had Judge Hudson swear him at his inauguration in January.

MoCo Special Education Personnel Honored

The Montgomery County School System has named Kelsey Peterson as its "Special Education Teacher of the Year" and Sherri Wallace as its "Special Education Support Staff Member of the Year." 

For staff use only.