Follow Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Listen to WTCQ
Listen to WVOP
Listen to WYUM
About This App
About This App
About This App
© Southeast Georgia Today. - All Rights Reserved | Developed & Design: Web Wizad Workshop
Get the latest weather forecast!

April 12-- Twenty members of the 2018-19 Leadership Toombs-Montgomery Class graduated today following a morning of presentations by graduates at the Durden Cabin at Partin Park in Lyons.

ldrshop2019(L-R) First Row: Marissa Brown, Irene Alamilla-Castro, Sandy Reid, April Worth.

Second Row: T. J. Walker, Debbie Dees, Heather Gourley, Heather Mead.

Third Row: Nicole Dykes, Michael Johnson, Chad Ritchie, Jessica Aaron, Mid McCain.

Fourth Row: Greg Hudgins, Jason Davis, Ben Allen

Back Row: Pat Dixon (Chamber Chair of the Board), Drew James, James Jermon, Chris Alvarez, Scott Morrison, Garrett Wilcox (Program Committee Co-Chair), Blythe Wilcox (Committee Co-Chair).

The Leadership Toombs-Montgomery Steering Committee is currently seeking nominations for the 2019/2020 class. If you’d like to nominate someone, please call the Chamber for a nomination form at 912-537-4466.

For staff use only.