Category: A - Newsbreaks
Hits: 603

August 6--  Southeastern Technical College is proud to announce the 2019 summer semester President's List. These students earned a 3.75 GPA or higher for the semester:  

Candler County - Dana Googe, Howard Googe

Montgomery County - Sonny Bailey, Nancy Maldonado, Hunter Payton, Lonnie Whitaker

Toombs County - Robert Riner

Treutlen County - Ashley Lampp

For information on programs offered at STC, visit or call 912-538-3100 or 478-289-2200.