Category: A - Newsbreaks
Hits: 2560

January 27--  Chamber officials report record attendance at this year's annual meeting of the Toombs-Montgomery Chamber of Commerce Thursday night at Hawks Point in Vidalia.


Outgoing Chamber Board Chairman Alan Thigpen (left) passes the chairman's gavel to his successor, Adam Moore.

Members of the 2012 Board of Directors are Susan Beard, Russ Bell, Brian Bishop, B.J. Davis, Elaine Dixon, Trae Dorough, Howard Hill, Donya Hilton-Wood, Johnny Jones, John Koon, Darren McClellan, Celeste Robison, Doug Roper, Warren Sowell, Susan Taylor, Wayne Williams, Chris Zorn, Jr. and Heidi Zubeck.