Use the form below to filter for articles containing certain key words. Use the calendar on the right for articles published during a certain Month, Year.

March 10--  Members of this year's Toombs-Montgomery Youth Leadership Class graduated in ceremonies Tuesday afternoon at Element's in Lyons.  This is the third class to graduate under the auspices of the Toombs-Montgomery Chamber of Commerce.  Co-chairs for the six-month program were Jose Caraballo and Ashley Sasser.


Front Row L-R: Megan Campbell, Ambar Johnson, Susannah Brewton, Jordie Thompson, Macy Ethredge, Moriah Dees, Kayla Oglesby.

Back Row L-R: Amanda Wonn, Jose Caraballo – Co-chair, Blaine Spivey, Christopher Watkins, Christopher Hartley, Ben DeVore, Derek Hammock, Jamichael Snead, Jamaar Snead.

Graduates Not Pictured: Evan Adams, Jacob Jay, Annika Sinha, Abby Stanley (photo courtesy Becky Moon)